Double Arrows by Theresa Beebe

My dear friend, Theresa, asked if I could put her new pattern into my format. Of course – what a pretty pattern this is! It deserves to get all the attention possible!
Double Arrows by Theresa Beebe
Theresa is a great artist. I get a lot of inspiration from her art. Just the other day she released her second book, Colorful Meditating available on Amazon.

51stfdvgf2bl-_sx384_bo1204203200_

Yes, I am a strange person – advertising my friends books before I even mention that we also released a new book ..haha.. That will have to wait for the weekend post 😉

Watch this space tomorrow – another pretty pattern is waiting to be posted here!

Until then, ZenLove
Ina

Leave a Reply

