8 Ball

I have to share this fun pattern with you. I was playing with it the other day and thought it a shame to hide it only in the book.
8-ball

Originally we had planned to include 52 new patterns. We had so many pretty patterns stepped out, that it was impossible to select only 52. We ended up including 101 pretty patterns.

I am using my Planner all the time – however, I decided to tangle different strings on the weekly pages. So, just before bedtime I grab my planner and tangle away. The only problem I have is, that I cannot stop at just one square per day. So I will finish my Planner in 6 months instead of 12 ..haha..

 

2 thoughts on “8 Ball

Leave a Reply

