Log Cabin

I am addicted! Log Cabin is really a great pattern. Still working on christmas presents, I decided to create  a mat for a black and white photo I am going to give away.
Before giving it away, I decided to make a copy of it. I will be shrinking this image and print little gift tags. It is also perfect to print on envelopes.

What amazes me about this pattern is the way it formed these little diamonds. I only realised when I started shading. Have a look:

Log Cabin Art by Ina Sonnenmoser

Here are the other 2 pieces I created so you can see just how different this pattern can look:

Artwork by Ina Sonnenmoser featuring Log Cabin Artwork by Ina Sonnenmoser featuring Log Cabin

The step out can be found in the pattern section. Have a Zentastic day!

Leave a Reply

