It arrived !

Finally I have it in my hands!

Now THIS is a seriously sized book – definitely value for money! It is thick .. and heavy .. and beautiful!

I took a few photos of my bookshelf. Most of you have the one or other book. Here you can see just how massive a 270 page book is!

What I like most about it is, that you can really start at any time of the year.

The pattern index at the back of the book comes in very handy. How often do you think: “hmmm, what pattern could I add here”? This index featuring all 101 NEW patterns is just what I needed.

And looking at the bright colors on the cover just make me happy. This will be THE book on my desk!

Amazon.com is offering a 25% discount at the moment when you enter the code 25OFFBOOK during checkout. I am not sure how long that will last, but that brings the price of the book down to just over $20. Considering how much you pay for any other planner that does NOT contain 101 new patterns, I think it’s a bargain.

Oh, I forgot to mention that the 101 new patterns do NOT include the 20 patterns introduced in our Tangle It! Journal.

ZenHugs
Ina

3 thoughts on “It arrived !

  1. Judith Gucker says:

    Amazon won’t accept the 25OFFBOOK code. The email arrived today, 12/16, but this blog post is dated 12/17. Does that mean the code isn’t good until the 17th?

Leave a Reply

