Not a pattern – rather a tribute

Drawing serves a different purpose for each one of us. I am grateful that people share their art in the various Facebook groups.

Each piece inspires me every single day. To show my appreciation to just one of these special people, I drew a step-out for a simple Candy Cane. And this will be part of my holiday season postings that will follow.Sues Candy

Even if I don’t consider this a pattern, drawing multiple candy canes does indeed turn it into a pattern. Patterns are a repetition of the same strokes over and over. And that’s why I am posting this in my pattern section.

One thought on “Not a pattern – rather a tribute

Leave a Reply

