New … tangleation style?

Welcome back. InkTober has come and gone, but I have not run out of patterns yet!

Today however, I would like to show you a tangleation style. Yes, you can call them “fluffed orbs”, “fluffed balls”, or “fluffed tipple”. I couldn’t make up my mind so I just called it Fluffed. 🙂

The good news is, this technique can be used to change the look of ANY pattern. It comes quite handy when you smudge a line or things just didn’t work out the way you anticipated.

Blah … blah … blah .. I talk too much. Just have a look 🙂

Fluffed Heart by Ina Sonnenmoser

Just for fun I decided that I don’t like the yellow.

Fluffed Heart by Ina Sonnenmoser

Looks good either way – nice and fluffy!

In the step out you will see more applications for this …pattern? tangleation? .. fix’er upper?
Fluffed by Ina Sonnenmoser

Leave a Reply

