Inktober – New pattern Basement

Hello everyone.

Today I am introducing Basement. Shading really makes all the difference!

I am trying to get a few additional features installed to my blog. Seems as if I have selected the wrong platform. There is no way that I can install nice plugins or paste html code into these pages. Well – learning the hard way. So I will move the pages to a different site soon – hopefully with a registered domain.

Simona is hosting this week a giveaway. You can win a free copy of our Tangle It! Journal. Visit her blog http://timelessrituals.blogspot.com/ to participate!

And here are the steps to draw “Basement”. Have fun!
Zentangle Pattern Basement

ZenGreetings,
Ina

One thought on “Inktober – New pattern Basement

Leave a Reply

