New Pattern – Lisbon

As promised, here is the second pattern for this week.

Zentangle Pattern LisbonClick the image to enlarge

Lisbon is so easy to draw and can be used in many ways. Because it starts off with a simple grid, you can stretch this pattern in any way you like.

A total different look can be achieved if you use pencil to draw the grid. I would love to see your interpretation of this pattern! If you are on Facebook, you can find me in the Tangle It! Journal group (I check there all the time because I am an admin 🙂 ).

So, don’t forget to check back on Friday when I release another one of my 500+ new patterns!

ZenGreetings,
Ina

#tangleitjournal, #tangle, #pattern, #mindfulness, #mindfuldrawings, #artjournal, #mixedmedia, #zentangle

4 thoughts on “New Pattern – Lisbon

  1. Nancy Nooney says:

    I tried to go to your Facebook page,but it is a closed group. I am very interested in joining your group. I am new to zentangle and I am looking for fellow enthusiasts to share zentangle.

    • inasonnenmoser says:

      Hi Nancy.
      Yes, it’s a closed group. We have a quick look before approving members to avoid getting too much spam mail in there. Just hit ‘join’ and wait a little bit. One of use is usually around to approve new members quickly.

Leave a Reply

